Le Fleur

I really do love macro shots. I really want to splurge on buying myself an even stronger macro lens than I currently have. I love being able to capture the details that are most often missed by the naked eye.  The same can be said of using the telephoto lens, being able to zoom into things that are far into the distance but I must say I love macro the most.  These feature packed beauties are right before us and most don’t even know it.  Whole worlds of intricacies waiting to be explored and revealed. I love it! Just simply love it!

Leave a Reply

